Weekly Tip or Trick: Using Lego Digital Designer Part 1 of 3


Welcome to this week’s tip or trick: using Lego Digital Designer Part 1 of 3:

Here is the LDD main window with the different areas number and outlined(click on the image for larger view):

In this week’s tutorial we will cover the main tool bar (1). Here is the tutorial(pdf):tutorail. Next week we will cover area 2 and 3.

About Sebastien Robitaille

Hi, I am a teenage homeschooler. I like making things, playing Minecraft and doing cool projects.

Posted on October 31, 2012, in Software, Tutorials, Weekly Tips an Tricks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Sebastien Craft

My Blog About My Many Hobbys and Anything Else I Feel Like Writing About

dogo7wp

Its minecraft, but without the spammers!

Riley's Backpack

with an apostrophe!

The New Block

Where your Crafting Questions are Answered

Mad Scientist Warlock

Blogging on science and fantasy

Endermans Diva

Stay tuned, I'll teach you a few things. About minecraft that is.

Kwon8429's LEGO CORNER

kwon8429's lego masterpieces

NXT Loop

LEGO MOCs, Brickfilms, Reviews and more!

Mindstorms Podcast

Timothy Endersby's Lego Blog